scenic composition
for voice, ensemble, lecture-performance, video, electronics

Pia Palme, concept and composition

performed 17th July 2019 @ Mumuth, Graz

all photos by Clemens Nestroy

Anna Clare Hauf, voice
Molly McDolan oboe da caccia and baroque oboe
Ina Inés Feola, oboe da caccia

Ensemble airborne extended
Caroline Mayrhofer, recorders |Elena Gabbrielli, bass flute |Tina Žerdin, harp | Sonja Leipold, harpsichord

Peter Venus, sound design

Before the performance, Pia Palme and Christina Lessiak gave a short presentation to introduce their research project.

All Photographs: ©KUG/Clemens Nestroy